26. January 2020 at 18:47 #7609
In the profile’s gui options. But as you’re obviously using expert settings, those are disabled anyway.
My best guess at this point would be a reinstall of the game from that virtual cdrom drive.
If the copy you’re using is, let’s say, from a questionable source, it might just as well be plain broken, though.